Download Isabella Melodies Albums "Indescribable" & "A New Beginning" || @IsabellaMelodie

It's three weeks after the double release of Isabella's 7th and 8th studio albums, 'Indescribable' and 'A New Beginning' respectively and the popular multi-award winning Gospel Minister, shares her thoughts on the massive buzz, positive reviews and enormous interest generated by the double release.

“The responses have been very interesting for me personally.  I’ve had very constructive and hugely encouraging feedback on the albums. One consistent feedback is the evident passion, sincerity and depth of love that flows through the songs, and the spirit of worship that envelopes the atmosphere whilst worshipping with the songs. Of course, as with everything in life, there’s always room for improvement but I am very grateful for every share, download, purchase and feedback received. I don’t take it for granted.”

Both albums comprise of contemporary Praise & Worship songs suitable for use during congregational or private worship time. A couple of the tracks are in Igbo language. The albums are available for download from all major online music stores.

INDESCRIBABLE (All Tracks Produced By Wilson Joel)


1. Our Great God Reigns

2. Omnipotent God

3. All Glory

4. Indescribable

5. In Jesus Name

6. Great Jehovah

7. King Of Kings

8. In You I Find Myself

9. Draw Me Close

10. Desperate For You

11. Revival Fire Fall

12. You Are My God

13. Nara Ekele 

A NEW BEGINNING (All Tracks Produced By Niyi-P)


1. You Are A Wonder

2. Lord Be Glorified

3. Sweet Jesus

4. Hallel

5. Miracles

6. Call On Jesus

7. King Of My Heart

8. Worthy Is The Lamb

9. Mekwanu Ya Ozo

10. Imaranma

Get songs on:


Featured Posts






Recent Posts

Popular Posts